WOW: Nawlins

11 Jun

Sometimes I think I bookmark weddings as potential WOW candidates because I wish I was invited.  I can say with utmost certainty that this is the case with Victoria and Jackson’s wedding in New Orleans recently highlighted on Snippet & Ink.

Don’t you just want to be friends with these people?

As you may or may not know, my bachelorette party is planned for New Orleans and I can’t wait.  Ladies, I full expect a parade in my honor, complete with horns and puppets.

I cannot WAIT to go in just a few months.  It seems like such a fun and unique city!  Have you ever been?  If so, let me know some hotspots!!  xoxo db2be

2 Responses to “WOW: Nawlins”

  1. KGB June 11, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    Love. Love. Love. Everything about this wedding. But zomg that dress!!!

  2. Kerry Freethy- Haney June 16, 2012 at 5:22 pm #

    TDH says the streets smell like Peeee!

Leave a Reply

