Meet Ashley!!

23 Apr

You’ve already gotten to know Kristina and Lauren, but now I’d like to introduce you to Ashley!  She’s an amazing hooker, super mom and can now be referred to as Dr. Murry!

1) How do you know DB-to-Be?

Like Kristina, I met the lovely DB-to-Be freshman year on Ray 2-C at University of Delaware. Although, I was not from the bubble of Millburn, NJ, I probably was equally as teased by our floor-mates for my naivety as well. Regardless, that Freshman year and always, we have had so many amazing times!

from spring break freshman year!

love this picture

2) Tell us about the first time you met DB.

I don’t actually remember meeting DB for the first time. It seems as though he was always a part of the group. I do remember some fun crazy nights wandering the streets of Philadelphia with him as the guide.

3) Name a song you want the band to play. Name a song you DON’T want the band to play.
As a true “hooker” I will be anxiously awaiting “Take Me Home Tonight” so that I can make a fool out of myself on the dance floor. If the “Macarena” is played, I will probably be utilizing this time to get another drink at the bar.

4) What is your go-to wedding drink? What is your favorite wedding food?

The Madras is my go-to wedding drink. Just an old favorite from college. It is vodka, cranberry, and orange juice. I don’t really have a favorite wedding food. Usually I enjoy it all!

I had trouble finding an image of the drink, so just go with the plaid

5) Finish this sentence. Love is …enjoying the everyday moments with the one that you love.

2 Responses to “Meet Ashley!!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Meet the Best Man Mike! « db and db-to-be - May 15, 2012

    […] the Best Man Mike! 15 May You’ve met some of our lovely ladies (Kristina, Lauren and Ashley) and now it’s time to introduce you to one of the gents.  Mike is David’s best man and […]

  2. Meet Laura!! « db and db-to-be - June 6, 2012

    […] had the opportunity to meet three lovely ladies and one gent.  Luckily for this fabulous blog, there are plenty more people to meet.  And so […]

Leave a Reply

