Double Header Weekend

11 Aug

I realize it’s already Thursday, but I couldn’t let the week go by without sharing our weekend.  Db and I attended two lovely weddings last Saturday and Sunday.  I don’t know how the Yankees can pull off a double header – it’s so tiring!  But tons of fun.

The first wedding we attended was for my college friend Dan and his lovely lady Carly on Long Island.  Lo was also there for the celebration.  I didn’t take as many pics as I would have liked because we were too busy on the dance floor so check out a few below!

The second wedding was in New Jersey for my favorite Russians, Zlata and Alex.  It was quite the affair!  Again I didn’t take too many pics because we were on the dance floor or stuffing our faces.  There was so much delicious food.

The table spread!

This char was MADE for a Hora!

As you can see there was lots of excitement!  We had a great weekend and it was getting us (aka me) more excited to start planning!  xoxo db2be

One Response to “Double Header Weekend”

  1. Ellen August 11, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

    And where did DB and Db -to- be stay while out on Long Island?

Leave a Reply

