Fun with Guns

9 Jun

Scanning guns that is!  DB and I decided to take the plunge and register at a few stores yesterday.  We attended a registry event at Crate & Barrel in SoHo for engaged couples and a little too much fun was had by all.


Tough choices

After going into this event deciding we didn’t really need anything, I think we came up with enough ideas of what married people want.  That means upgrades to our plates, flatware, glasses (since those of you who know me know how we acquired many of them) and of course, more things I can serve cheese on.

We also felt that Bed Bath and Beyond and Pottery Barn would be rational places to register too.  BB&B was mostly for the coupons.  (Do you keep extras in your wallet too?)

So for those of you who have expressed interest, below are links to our registries. We are probably going to register at Best Buy too, so stay tuned.  FYI – The event dates are completely made up, but were a requirement to set up the accounts! I think you would know if we had set a date. 😉  xo db2be

Crate & Barrel

Bed Bath and Beyond

Pottery Barn

One Response to “Fun with Guns”

  1. Claudia Bruxner May 20, 2013 at 4:33 am #

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!Weatherford Roofing & Roofers, 1880 Mineral Wells Hwy, #102, Weatherford, TX 76088 – (817) 330-8551

Leave a Reply

