We did it!

23 May

After three years of living together, DB and I set up a joint checking account.  (Happy Lo?) Thank you ING Direct for being so easy to use.  Feel free to write us checks!  I kid, I kid. xo db2be

3 Responses to “We did it!”

  1. Danielle Loewy May 23, 2011 at 10:13 pm #

    Horayy!!! This is the news I have been waiting for!

  2. Joe May 23, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

    Really? 3 years? I plan on doing this on day 1 haha!!

  3. briannel May 24, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    AK and I have been rocking the joint account for 1 1/2 years already, come on now! 🙂

    Also, ING is in fact, pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

